Contact US

Contact Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    RGI Corporation

    Main Office
    2923 Covey Lane
    Sunnyside, WA 98944
    509.839.2700 phone
    509.839.3600 fax

     

    Robert Ozuna, MPA
    President & CEO
    robert@rgicorporation.com

    Ryan Landvoy, Ph.D.
    Vice President
    ryan@rgicorporation.com

    Theresa Clara, MPA
    Senior Evaluator
    theresa@rgicorporation.com

    Victoria Garza, BSW
    Educational Evaluator
    victoria@rgicorporation.com

    Diana Ochoa, MBA
    Associate Vice President
    diana@rgicorporation.com

    Carlos Orozco, BA
    Evaluation Specialist
    carlos@rgicorporation.com

    Kassandra Ortega, BA
    Program Specialist
    kassandra@rgicorporation.com

    Juliet Quiroz, BA
    Evaluation Specialist
    juliet@rgicorporation.com

    Ricardo Valdez, Ed.D.
    Associate Vice President
    ricardo@rgicorporation.com

    Jill Warwick, BA
    Educational Evaluator
    jill@rgicorporation.com