Contact US

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

RGI Corporation

Main Office
2923 Covey Lane
Sunnyside, WA 98944
509.839.2700 phone
509.839.3600 fax

 

Robert Ozuna, MPA
President & Chief Executive Officer
robert@rgicorporation.com

Ryan Landvoy, Ph.D.
Vice President
ryan@rgicorporation.com

Theresa Clara, MPA
Senior Evaluator
theresa@rgicorporation.com

Anthony Peterson, MA
Evaluator
anthony@rgicorporation.com

Diana Ochoa, MBA
Evaluation Specialist
diana@rgicorporation.com

Victoria Garza, BSW
Evaluation Specialist
victoria@rgicorporation.com

Jill Warwick, BA
Evaluation Specialist
jill@rgicorporation.com